መታወቂያ ገጽየቫቲካን ሬድዮ
የቫቲካን ሬድዮ   
more languages  


Monday 01 September 2014

Interreligious Soccer Match for Peace
at 09.00 pm



From the Olympic Stadium in Rome, Interreligious Soccer Match for Peace

Live broadcast from 08.40 p.m.

- in Italian for Italy on DAB+RVaticana Italia Channel, for the Rome area on kHz 585 MW, MHz 105,0 FM and via Internet on Channel 5






Upcoming Events

- Monday, 01/09/2014
- Wednesday, 03/09/2014
- Thursday, 04/09/2014
- Sunday, 07/09/2014
- Wednesday, 10/09/2014
- Thursday, 11/09/2014
- Saturday, 13/09/2014
- Sunday, 14/09/2014
- Wednesday, 17/09/2014
- Thursday, 18/09/2014


ማን መሆናችን የዝግቶቹ ሰዓታት ለዝግጅት ክፍል ይጻፉ የቫቲካን ሬድዮ ክንውን ማገናኛዎች ሌሎች ቋንቋዎች የቫቲካን መታወቂያ ገጽ ሃገረ ቫቲካን የር.ሊ.ጳ. ሊጡርጊያውያን ሥርዓታት
የዚህ ድረገጽ ይዞታዎች ደራሲ መብት የተጠበቀ ነው ©. ድረ መስተዳድር / የደራሲያን ስሞች / ሕጋዊ ሁኔታዎች / ማታወቂያ